woods-1072819_1280

The air is getting crispier and Fall is in the air, it’s time to get your wardrobe ready for the cooler temperatures but you have no idea how – should you buy more clothes, what to do?

Here is a Fall Wear Tip:

Layering will become your best friend. Keep your tanks and tees and layer with cardigans and blazers. This is one trend that will never go out of style.

0908161658_hdr

 

You can purchase jeans HERE. *FYI: I didn’t pay full price for the jeans 🙂

 

0908161730

I purchased these suede high low tanks online at catofashions.com but they are no longer available, I paid $3.99 for each tank. (I love tanks and wear them all year long, so I make sure I stock up on these – most importantly they fit my style personality and my lifestyle)

0908161800

You can purchase blazer HERE. *FYI: I did not pay full price for this blazer 🙂

End Result

Ta-Da!! Your Fall Wear outfit…paired with some great heels and cute jewelry and you can stay warm and look Fierce & Fabulous!!

0921161631 0921161632a 0921161633a 0921161635 0921161637

*I am not an affiliate with any of these companies, I am just a very satisfied customer who absolutely love their clothing – great quality, great prices.

**If you want to learn how I shop SMART without compromising my Fierceness and Fabulousness, CONTACT ME today and let’s get you Shopping SMART!!

Go Get Your Fall ON!!

Leave a Reply

