Aaaargh!! Clean UP!


clean-1346683_1280

So after all is said and done and we have arrived home and we have regained power…the work is not over; it is time to clean up. I tell you, it looks like Hurricane Matthew just made his way into my house…LOL!

So much to do and I am already exhausted especially with two kids who seem to want to mess everything up again!

 

girl-15599_1280

So wish me luck and send a prayer my way as I tackle my way through washing 2 weeks of clothing and cleaning 2 weeks of dirt and trash.

 

 

Leave a Reply

