OOTD: Outfit of the Day


Hey Everyone!!

So if you remember me talking about one of my favorite online stores boohoo…well here is another outfit I purchased from them. dzz78672_rose_xl_2HELDA PLEATED MIDI SKIRT & CAMI CO-ORD SET – Cost: $30.00 Paid: $18.00

I absolutely love this outfit, it is soft and so comfortable and very flattering!!!

20160916_165255

20160916_170515

I didn’t think about it at the time, but add a fitted blazer or cape blazer and turn this outfit from fun to business!

20160916_170544

And for fun!!!

20160916_165647

Ha Ha!! Looks like I have one leg/foot!

Again, I love this online clothing store and highly recommend their clothing. It is UK based so you won’t receive your order in 3 days but it may take 7 to 10 days…but trust me it is worth the wait! I absolutely love everything I have purchased – no flaws; and even after washing a few of them, no shrinkage, no fading. They cover duties and taxes and if you spend $50 or more, free shipping…you can’t beat that. And trust me you will spend $50 easily and get great deals!! Check them out boohoo.com.

*Note: I am not an affiliate of boohoo.com, just a satisfied customer!!

Happy Shopping!!

Leave a Reply

