OOTD – Outfit of the Day

Since completing my wardrobe do-over I have purchased some awesome clothing at great prices!! Here is one of my outfits that I put together:

I wore a pair of denim culotte (my very first pair), a cream color sleeveless belted duster, and a cream color dolman high-low top.

ootd1

 

Continue reading below to learn where I purchased each item with their links and how much I paid for each.

0908161720

This top was purchased in store but you can also purchase it online at Cato Fashions. It’s not available in cream.

Cost: $6.99 Paid: $6.99

 

0908161740a

ALISHA SLEEVELESS BELTED DUSTER – Cost: $26.00 Paid: $15.60

 

0910161707

LOLA EYELET DETAIL DENIM CULOTTE – Cost: $10.00 Paid: $10.00

 To complete the look I wore a pair of black and silver gladiator sandals, which I have had for years and don’t remember where I purchased them. And I wore some beautiful jewelry gifted to me from my Beautiful Mom!!

ootd1-2

What I love about this outfit is that it is simple and comfortable, yet trendy! And…I got each piece for GREAT prices!! You don’t have to spend a million bucks to look like a million bucks.

And…this is only the beginning!

HAPPY SHOPPING!!!

Leave a Reply

