New Venture


New Venture

AgapeLovePic2

Hey guys!! I am excited to announce to all of you my new business venture. I have created an online clothing store of inspirational clothing.

With all the negativity and hate that is flooding the world, I wanted to bring about something to inspire others to continue to have hope and that Love still exists. I believe that in order for there to be change it must start with us.

I plan to expand Agape Love Clothing and Accessories into more than just inspirational tee shirts for women, but also shirts for youth and men, jeans, skirts, dresses, etc.

Here are some of my shirts:

gildan__black_mockup gildan__white_mockup (3) gildan__white_mockup

Check out my online business HERE. Spread the word, share the love!

Leave a Reply

