The Jogger Pants

20160313_130154 20160313_130243

 

 

 

 

 

The jogger pants, I have come to love them and appreciate them! They are super comfortable, super cute, super versatile…what’s not to love! Not only that but they are so affordable (I purchased these from Wal-Mart on sale for $3.00, yes I know).
20160313_10230720160313_102226

This entire outfit was less than $10.00. (Wal-Mart Supercenter)

They have come to be my go to pants, my must-have, my BFF. Every time I wear them I feel sexy, bold and confident. I just feel like I can conquer the world…okay, maybe not the world…but I definitely feel fierce. I have worn these jogger pants with blazers, cardigans, tank tops, hi-low tops, tees…you name it, I pair it. I love wearing them with sandals, flats, sneakers and heels. The outfits are endless in these pants…and the best thing about these pants is that they are so fashionable and trendy yet you can make them your own personal style.

15-658_black11962

15-658_black11963

If you don’t have a pair, I suggest you get a pair because they are the best pair of pants you could ever have in your wardrobe. Affordable, cute, comfortable – what are you waiting for? Contact us at latonyacknox @agapeloveclothingandaccessories.com and get a pair of joggers to add to your already fabulous wardrobe.

Rainy Day

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Jogger Pants

Leave a Reply

